2022 Platinum Awards Nominees

Association News,

The 2022 Platinum Awards
celebrate AAWNC members' accomplishments from 2021. 

Tickets are on sale now. The cost is $75 for AAWNC members and their guests. Space is limited, and ticket sales will close on Monday, March 21. Buy your ticket today!

There are just four sponsorship opportunities remaining. Don't miss your chance to present an award. 

Award Nominees

Regional Manager of the Year

Emily Kirchmeyer, Pegasus Residential

Alysse Lucas, Lincoln Property Company

Lauren Walker, BSC Holdings

Christy Ward, Hawthorne Residential Partners

Community Manager of the Year

Kendra Bee, Hawthorne at Bear Creek

Jennifer Fritsche, Asheville Exchange

Michelle Kingson, Weirbridge Village

Jessica Kiser, Kensington Place Apartments

Kaitlin Lange, Retreat at Arden Farms

Kimberly Medearis, Ansley at Roberts Lake

Jamie Millard, The Patton

Joel Nevarez, Palisades at Plott Creek

Mary Potocki, Hawthorne at Southside

Assistant Community Manager of the Year

Kara Baker, Hawthorne at Haywood

Tacia Jaime, Hawthorne at Mills Gap

Eliza King, Retreat at Hunt Hill and 360 Hilliard

Beth Messer, The Northside at Merrimon

Alexis O’Buckley, Ansley at Roberts Lake

Mason Page, Hawthorne at Bear Creek

Carley Angelina Wilson, Hawthorne at Southside

Anna Zekendorf, Asheville Exchange

Leasing Consultant of the Year

Nicole Lugo, Retreat at Arden Farms

Susie McMurray-Ryan, Kensington Place Apartments

Valesca Perez-Marin, Dilworth Apartment Homes

Carolina Stojanovic, Hawthorne at Southside

Lindsey Storer, Weirbridge Village

Ali Wood, Ansley at Roberts Lake

Property Team of the Year

Ansley Roberts Lake, Fogelman

Grove Arcade, Dewey Property Advisors

Hawthorne at Southside, Hawthorne Residential Partners

Husk & Helm, Asset Living

Kensington Place Apartments, BSC Holdings

Northside at Merrimon, Lincoln Property Company

Weirbridge Village, Pegasus Residential

Maintenance Supervisor of the Year

Jordan Balzer, The Retreat at Hunt Hill

Blake Buchanan, Weirbridge Village

Nathan Carver, Kensington Place Apartments

Hector Hernandez, The Northside at Merrimon

Ryan Jones, Asheville Exchange

Joe McCraw, Hawthorne at Southside

Erik Mowatt-Larssen, Hawthorne at Bear Creek

Maintenance Team of the Year

Ansley at Roberts Lake, Fogelman

Dilworth Apartment Homes, Southwood Realty

Hawthorne at Haywood, Hawthorne Residential Partners

Hawthorne at Southside, Hawthorne Residential Partners

Kensington Place, BSC Holdings

Northside at Merrimon, Lincoln Property Company

Weirbridge Village, Pegasus Residential

Supplier Partner of the Year

Carolina Carpet Clinic

Alyssa Clair, Loebsack & Brownlee, PLLC

Jim Dillion, Carolina Carpet Clinic

Rick Littrell, Carolina Carpet Magic

Kelly Noble, Noble Pest Control

Abby Polak, Real Floors

Juan Carlos Rodriguez, The Pros Painting

James Stiffler, JS Painting

Register Today