AANC 2023 Hall of Fame

Association News,

We are thrilled to introduce the 2023 AANC Hall of Fame inductees that were honored at the AANC Education & Legislative Conference: Recognition Lunch last month!

This group of VERY well deserving individuals have made significant contributions, accomplishments, and service to the multifamily housing industry: Maria Barker, Roy Fielding, Jesse Jenkins, Jody Longwill, Cindy Nitschke, Ellie Norton, John Riggs and Lisa Taylor. 

Also, a special thank you to this year’s sponsors: Carolina Restoration Services, Loebsack & Brownlee and RestorePro Reconstruction.

Read more at AANC Online